Resorts in Zante

Under the recent administrative reform, Zakynthos' Prefecture comprises of six municipalities or districts: Arkadion, Artemision, Alikon, Elation, Laganas, Zakynthion Its responsibility covers several topics as economic development, tourism, administration, public health, labor, citizenship, passport etc. The Prefecture offices can be found in the capital of the prefecture.